How to determine the theme of the site of the SS

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

For many people (even quite experienced) - is a mystery.

Meanwhile, this issue requires clarification. Without knowledge of the response will not be able to achieve growth or thematic index of citing ( Yandex CY ) nor GooglePageRank (PR).

Как ПС определяют тематику сайта

These indices are generated with the external reference mass with thematically similar resources. Based on this fact, the choice of the donor site should be given special attention. If you choose to buy links, not understanding the logic of pre Yandex or Google, you risk to waste money by going absolutely useless for your website promotion.

Algorithm of the search engine site for theming

As a result of serious reflection on the information received from various sources, we can derive three main principles:

  1. First, study the key words appearing in the semantic core of the desired topic at sites of competitors that are in the catalog. We are looking for similarities with their keys, something borrowed. All you have borrowed, in the text on your main page. By the way, these same sites can be later reference when purchasing. With the right hand column you selected will show the spider that your resource contains content that is close to the fixed system of thematic sites. After working this principle, you will get the most use for your website and avoid mistakes in identifying subjects.
  2. If the links are bought, you need to analyze donor sites on the proximity of topics. Spidering, indexing performing web pages by following links and stores information in a database. Therefore, the first link on a web site, which he found to be very important for the calculation of indicators TCI and PR. If they are not correctly selected sites, the crawler will assign you a short code. But do not worry about it. Further relink will also be monitored, and if they are made wisely, it will allow for a system that would make the necessary changes.
  3. The quality of outbound links from your site no less true for certain subjects. These references should also be similar resources. If your site is about floristry, as he refers to some economic resource, search engines are unlikely to approve it, putting the low rates that the worse impact on the rankings.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:19
Published: Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 14:38
Choose the language:

Comments: 3

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Sergei
    March 29, 2010 at 13:26

    That is, if I refer to my site adult sites may appoint adult themes?

    Reply

  2. Dima Website
    April 24, 2010 at 17:56

    Interesting, but still would like to know more about it. Enjoyed the article! :)

    Reply

  3. Tan4ik
    September 10th, 2010 at 15:55

    If my theme mystique, but will be a lot of links with IT-blogging me that, on the subject of IT can be replaced? O_o

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Как ПС определяют тематику сайта
UPD
573 1 3

Как ПС определяют тематику сайта

Для многих пользователей (даже довольно опытных) — это тайна, покрытая мраком.

Между тем, данный вопрос требует прояснения. Без знания ответа не удастся добиться роста ни тематического индекса цитирования (Yandex тИЦ), ни GooglePageRank (PR).

Как ПС определяют тематику сайта

Данные показатели формируются с учетом внешней ссылочной массы с тематически близких ресурсов. Исходя из данного факта, выбору сайтов-доноров необходимо уделить особое внимание. Если вы решили купить ссылки, не разобравшись предварительно в логике Яндекса или Гугла, вы рискуете впустую потратить деньги, выбрав абсолютно бесполезные для вашего продвижения сайты.

Алгоритм действий поисковой системы при тематизации сайта

В результате серьезных размышлений над информацией, полученной из различных источников, можно вывести три главных принципа:

  1. Сначала изучаем ключевые слова, входящие в семантическое ядро нужного раздела у сайтов-конкурентов, находящихся в каталоге. Ищем сходство со своими ключами, кое-что заимствуем. Все, что заимствуем, включаем в текст на своей главное странице. Кстати, у этих же сайтов можно будет позже и ссылками закупиться. С помощью правильно подобранных ключевиков вы покажете пауку, что ваш ресурс содержит контент, близкий зафиксированным в системе тематическим сайтам. Проработав данный принцип, вы получите максимум пользы для своего веб-сайта и избежите ошибок в определении тематики.
  2. Если ссылки уже куплены, нужно проанализировать сайты-доноры на близость тематик. Робот-паук, осуществляющий индексацию веб-страниц, переходит по ссылкам и заносит сведения в базу данных. Поэтому первые ссылки на веб-узел, которые он обнаружил, являются очень важными для подсчета показателей тИЦ и PR. Если они с некорректно подобранных сайтов, краулер присвоит вам невысокий индекс. Но не стоит переживать по этому поводу. Дальнейшие перелинковки также будут отслеживаться, и, если они выполнены разумно, это учтется системой, которая внесет необходимые изменения.
  3. Качество исходящих ссылок с вашего сайта не менее актуально для определения тематики. Данные ссылки также должны быть на сходные ресурсы. Если ваш сайт посвящен флористике, а ссылается он на какой-нибудь экономический ресурс, поисковики это вряд ли одобрят, выставив вам низкие показатели, что не в лучшую сторону отразится на ранжировании.

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 3

А если у меня тематика мистика, но будет куча ссылок с IT-блогов мне чего, на IT могут тематику заменить? О_о

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: