Features of the different search engines - Home

(1 ratings Rating: 5 out of 5)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

You have already read a lot of posts about how to optimize the text and increase link popularity, is applicable to all search engines. The leader of the description in this area was Google, which implies a huge amount of information about the search engine on the web. However, read and apply these ideas to other search engines, because most of them are suitable for them.

Особенности работы разных поисковых роботов

Those who have already eaten a dog on resource optimization for search engines, prefer to work with Google. There is even a saying: "I develop a website on Google, as Yandexsam turn up." This again speaks in favor of the similarity of the algorithms of search engines and the study of such rules, allowing to reach a good result in the ratings of several search engines simultaneously. However, I do not want to mystify the activities of developers and search for the "secret knowledge" in the algorithm of a search engine.

However, some of the features that distinguish the search engines need to know.

For Google plays important number of external links on the resource. In this search engine has a very fast indexing and these are other search engines and specialized portals.

MSN - in the search engine focuses on the content of the registered share. Taken into account the semantic side and its consistency, volume, as well as the uniqueness of the text. In the case of MSN will not be able to cheat the system by simply copying content from other sites, or the use of special software that generates text. However, the Russian-speaking users spared this fate, since the search engine with the language problems.

We now turn to the characteristics of a leader among Russian search engines. Engine Yandex handles between 60 and 80 percent of requests in Russian. Much attention is paid to the links on the topic of the resource, but also non-thematic links are effective, but not to a greater extent than other search engines.

Note that if the resource is written in html and does not use the CSM, then the indexing takes much more time than from Google. But do not worry - it is real time. Increase the rate of indexation of the holders of the engine WordPresspomogut automatic update services, so I recommend to read them yourself.

Be careful Yandex decreases in catalog those websites on the pages where there are non-thematic links to the exclusion of them from the index. This is a necessary measure aimed at fighting resources, aimed at a single goal - to improve their own rankings, or with resources capable of communicating with the automatic exchange of links of sites (called linkatory).

From time to time produces Yandex update its database. It takes several days and during this period the rating may display an incorrect value, so do not engage in these days work on the site - just wait until the system is again stable work.

Finally, I note that Yandex is case sensitive, so the search results will be different, depending on whether you write "home" or "home." So remember this when choosing your keywords.

Second, and according to other sources the third search engine after Google, is the Rambler. This catalog reduces the resources involved in the active promotion and increasing suspicion own visit. Fall under the control of external links - if they get too many in a short period of time, the reduction can not be avoided. However, Rambler appreciates the presence of tags in a content resource, without any allocation of styles.

Let us turn to the search engine Mail.ru, has increased dramatically over recent increase in attendance, perhaps due to the work on the design and a variety of services, access to a private users. In its search in Mail.ru, be aware that the system uses Google, slightly modifying the result - a third-party search engine optimizing the system to suit your needs.

Recommendations based on personal experience

It's no secret that I talk with many webmasters and professional SEOs. This experience is also complemented by SEO-reading literature and various articles, and often occur in the opening process of working on their own projects. Do not take this information as absolute truth, but I advise to read some interesting ideas and assumptions. And try to find out something else that is written below in order not to mislead each other.

1. Making outgoing links in the resource, try to refer to the rating, and related sites. At the same time pay attention to keywords, checking their demand with the help of special programs. The algorithm of search engines pay attention, first of all, it is the subject resources.

2. Do not refer to the resources that are blocked because of any wrongdoing on FFA sites and sites with low ratings. This will automatically decrease your own site more.

Особенности работы систем

3. With the amount of links on one page, you have to be careful. Different search engines set a limit of detection of such and will not be taken into account more than 100 outgoing links on a single page. But if you still have exceeded this threshold, then the decrease in the search engines will not happen.

4. Reference type sitewide - they are placed on each page of the resource, redirecting users to the same address. Such links are not registered by search engines, causing suspicion of reliability resource. Perhaps it is to be feared only sites with more than 1000 pages.

5. Now let's talk about keywords and their density on the page. Total solutions on this issue does not exist. It plays a significant role personal experience, so please be patient and independently analyze the output from the search engine results for specific queries by words. Each search engine has its own algorithm, so no need to look for solutions from a single search engine.

6. The age of the domain name is one of the key values ​​for determining the search engine ranking position in the resource.

7. Try to update the site more often, adding new materials - is positively valued by the search engines, which suggests that the site is "live" and developing. And to keep people interested in the resource will be an important argument.

8. Western domain by search engines take into account the area in which the site is located. At the top of the iceberg sites are located in areas. Gov,. Mil and. Edu (government resources, military and special services, as well as educational institutions). These domains are not on sale and get a place in such a zone can only serious organization. Therefore it is not the best way to search engine ranking affects the location of the site in the zone of the third level, not to mention the blogs of the fourth level.

9. Carefully about your audience - the search engines take into account the users accessing your resource, as well as the percentage of return on it. But is it surprising that a large number of returns to the page lowers rating of your site, seeing as non-thematic content.

10. Significantly lowered the page rank if links located on it are of no interest to the user. So try to post links correctly and not try to move the site simple quantity.

11. Search engines favorably evaluated the use of synonyms and words similar to the key.

12. If the resource is hyping the non-professionals, the enormous number of external links may result contrary to the downgrade of the resource in the network. On the other hand, this method is good for the downgrade of a resource, but is pre attend to acquire shadow domain.

13. There is a common myth that Google does not allow external links. In this case, the links are on the same and similar hosts in the IP belonging to the values ​​of h.h.h.0 h.h.h.225. However, the official Google employees have refuted this view, saying that there is no restriction on the IP-address on the external links.

14. Be sure to include complete information on hosting in the section «whois» - resources such search engines trust most. However, if the links are arranged so that they create a ring of resources belonging to the user, such a situation does not affect in a positive way on the position in the ranking.

15. An important point is the period for which the registered domain name. Search engines are preferred by those sites, registration period exceeds the others.

Read the rest

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 07:59
Published: Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 15:51
Choose the language:

Comments: 8

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Denisko
    January 10, 2010 at 23:32

    I would not say that when the IP is better to create a new project. Rather, in the first stage it will be a means to add. costs and loss of the visitors. It is better to develop and upgrade project at the old address. And it is better that it was a 2-level domain, and is not free.

    Reply

  2. Combox
    January 13, 2010 at 02:38

    As for content - Unique only. You can write the articles yourself, do a rewrite or to use other sources.

    Reply

  3. webstudio2u
    January 18, 2010 at 12:48

    You are doing a fairly extensive section on factors ranking sites, so I can add that there are many online services that will help in SEO Optimization - SEO-Services is to determine the position of the site in the search results Google, Yandex, Rambler: http://webstudio2u.net / ru / seo-services.html and analysis service of the specified page of the site (even gives recommendations): http://webstudio2u.net/ru/seo-services/seo.html

    Reply

  4. msapiens
    January 19, 2010 at 12:52

    Tell me, can I drag a post on your blog? On the Rights of the copy-paste necessarily indicate the source http://www.ipmoney.info.

    Reply

  5. Ai Pi Mani
    January 19, 2010 at 20:06

    A full copy-paste does not allow (especially as it may affect both sites.)
    If you want to do a little rewriting and use please.
    A link to the source, do not forget of course.

    Reply

  6. Vitali
    March 4, 2010 at 13:26

    Never before did not know such information. :) Thank you. :)

    Reply

  7. pro-fx
    April 14, 2010 at 17:19

    Thank you ... For a newbie blogger is a very useful article ...

    Reply

  8. avinet
    October 9, 2010 at 18:09

    As they say - make a website to myself was nice to read!

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Особенности работы разных поисковых роботов — Начало
UPD
342 2 8

Особенности работы разных поисковых роботов — Начало

Вы уже успели прочесть немало постов о том, как оптимизировать текст и приумножить ссылочную популярность, равно применимую для всех поисковых систем. Лидером по описанию в этой области стал Google, что следует из огромного количества информации об этом поисковике в Сети. Впрочем, читайте и применяйте эти идеи к другим поисковикам, потому что в большинстве своем они подходят к ним.

Особенности работы разных поисковых роботов

Те, кто уже съел собаку на оптимизации ресурсов под поисковые системы, предпочитают работать с Google. Есть даже такая поговорка: «Разрабатываю сайт под Google, а Yandexсам объявится». Это еще раз говорит в пользу схожести работы алгоритмов поисковых систем и изучению таких правил, позволяющих достигать хорошего результата в рейтингах нескольких поисковиков одновременно. Однако, я не хочу мистифицировать деятельность разработчиков и заниматься поиском «тайного знания» в алгоритме того или иного поисковика.

Тем не менее, некоторые особенно, отличающие поисковые системы, знать необходимо.

Для Google играет большое значение количество внешних ссылок на ресурсе. При этом поисковая система обладает самой быстрой индексацией и этим пользуются другие поисковики и специализированные порталы.

MSN – в этой поисковой системе делается акцент на контенте зарегистрированного ресурса. Учитывается смысловая сторона и ее логичность, объем, а так же уникальность текста. В случае MSN не удастся обмануть систему путем просто копирования контента с других сайтов или применения специальных программ, генерирующих текст. Впрочем, русскоязычных пользователей эта участь обошла стороной, так как у поисковика с этим языком возникают проблемы.

Теперь обратимся к особенностям лидера между российскими поисковыми системами. Система Yandex обрабатывает от 60 до 80 процентов запросов на русском языке. Большое внимание уделяется ссылкам по теме ресурса, хотя нетематические ссылки тоже оказываются эффективными, но не в большей степени, чем на других поисковиках.

Замечу, что если ресурс написан на html и не использует CSM, то индексация занимает гораздо больше времени, чем у Google. Но не пугайтесь – сроки вполне реальные. Увеличить скорость индексации обладателям движка WordPressпомогут автоматические сервисы обновления, поэтому рекомендую ознакомиться с ними самостоятельно.

Будьте внимательны, Яндекс понижает в каталоге те сайты, на страницах которых имеются нетематические ссылки, вплоть до исключения их из индекса. Это вынужденная мера, направленная на борьбу с ресурсами, направленными на единственную цель — повышение собственного рейтинга, или с ресурсами поддерживающими связь с сайтами автоматического обмена линками (так называемые линкаторы).

Время от времени Яндекс производит обновления своей базы. Это занимает несколько дней и в этот период рейтинг может отображать неверное значение, поэтому не стоит в такие дни заниматься работами на сайте — просто дождитесь, когда система снова стабильно заработает.

В завершении замечу, что Яндекс различает регистры, поэтому поисковые результаты будут разные, в зависимости от того, напишите ли Вы «дом» или «Дом». Поэтому помните данный момент, когда выбираете ключевые слова.

Второй, а по другим сведениям третьей поисковой системой, после Google, является Rambler. Данный каталог понижает ресурсы, занимающиеся активной раскруткой и подозрительно увеличивающие собственное посещение. Под контроль подпадают внешние ссылки — если их становится слишком много за короткий промежуток времени, то понижения не избежать. Впрочем, Rambler ценит наличие тегов в контенте ресурсов, без всякого выделения стилями.

Обратимся к поисковой машине Mail.ru, резко увеличившей за последнее время рост посещаемости, возможно, за счет работы над дизайном и разнообразными сервисами, посещаемыми собственными пользователями. Осуществляя поиск в Mail.ru, знайте, что данная система использует Google, немного дорабатывая результат — оптимизируя работу сторонней поисковой системы под собственные нужды.

Рекомендации, основанные на личном опыте

Не секрет, что я общаюсь со многими веб-мастерами и профессиональными оптимизаторами. Этот опыт также дополняется чтением SEO-литературы и различных статей, а нередко открытия происходят в процессе работы над собственными проектами. Не стоит воспринимать эту информацию как истину в последней инстанции, однако советую ознакомиться с некоторыми интересными идеями и предположениями. И постарайтесь узнать что-либо еще о том, что написано ниже, чтобы не вводить в заблуждение друг друга.

1. Делая исходящие ссылки на ресурсе, старайтесь ссылаться на рейтинговые и тематические сайты. При этом обратите внимание на ключевые слова, проверяя их востребованность с помощью специальных программ. Алгоритм поисковых систем обратит внимание, прежде всего, именно на тематические ресурсы.

2. Не ссылайтесь на ресурсы, которые заблокированы по причине каких-либо нарушений, на FFA сайты и сайты с низким рейтингом. Это приведет к автоматическому понижению Вашего собственного ресурса в поисковых системах.

Особенности работы систем

3. С количеством ссылок на одной странице надо быть аккуратным. Различные поисковые системы устанавливают лимит обнаружения таковых и не будут учитывать более 100 исходящих ссылок на одной странице. Но если Вы все же превысили эту планку, то понижение в поисковике не произойдет.

4. Ссылки типа sitewide — их располагают на каждой странице ресурса, перенаправляя пользователей на один и тот же адрес. Такие ссылки не регистрируются поисковыми системами, вызывая подозрение в благонадежности ресурса. Возможно, этого стоит опасаться только сайтам имеющим более 1000 страниц.

5. Теперь поговорим о ключевых словах и их плотности на странице. Общего решения по этому вопросу не существует. Здесь немалую роль играет личный опыт, поэтому запаситесь терпением и самостоятельно проанализируйте выдаваемые поисковой системой результаты на конкретные запросы по словам. У каждой поисковой системы свой алгоритм, поэтому не нужно искать решения в результате единственного поисковика.

6. Возраст доменного имени имеет одно из решающих значений для определения поисковой машиной положения ресурса в рейтинге.

7. Старайтесь чаще обновлять сайт, добавляя новые материалы — это положительно оценивается поисковыми системами, которые предполагают, что сайт «живет» и развивается. Да и для сохранения интересующихся ресурсом пользователей будет существенным аргументом.

8. Западными поисковыми машинами учитывается доменная зона, в которой расположен сайт. На вершине айсберга располагаются сайты в зонах .gov, .mil и .edu (правительственные ресурсы, военные и специальных служб, а так же образовательные учреждения). Эти домены не продаются и получить место в такой зоне могут только серьезные организации. Поэтому не лучшим образом на рейтинге поисковой системы сказывается расположение сайта в зоне третьего уровня, не говоря уже о блогах четвертого уровня.

9. Бережно относитесь к своей аудитории — поисковые системы учитывают пользователей, обращающихся к вашему ресурсу, а также процент вернувшихся на него. Но вызывает удивление и то, что большое количество возвратов на страницу понижает рейтинг Вашего ресурса, воспринимая контент в качестве нетематического.

10. Существенно понижается рейтинг страницы, если ссылки, расположенные на ней, не представляют интереса для пользователей. Поэтому старайтесь грамотно размещать ссылки и не пытаться продвинуть сайт простым количеством.

11. Поисковые системы благоприятно оценят использование синонимов и слов, похожих на ключевые.

12. Если ресурс раскручивают непрофессионалы, то появление огромного количества внешних ссылок может привести наоборот к понижению рейтинга ресурса в сети. С другой стороны, этот способ хорош для понижения рейтинга иного ресурса, но заранее стоит озаботиться о приобретении теневого доменного имени.

13. Есть распространенный миф, что Google внешние ссылки не учитывает. При этом, ссылки находящиеся на одном и сходных хостах в диапазоне IP принадлежащего значениям от х.х.х.0 до х.х.х.225. Однако официально сотрудники Google опровергли такое мнение, сказав об отсутствии ограничений по IP-адресу на внешние линки.

14. Обязательно указывайте полные сведения на хостинге в разделе «whois» — таким ресурсам поисковые машины доверяют больше. Но если линки расположены таким образом, что создают кольцо из ресурсов, принадлежащих одному пользователю, то такое положение дел не скажется положительным образом на позиции в рейтинге.

15. Важным моментом является срок, на который зарегистрировано доменное имя. Поисковые системы выбирают те сайты, срок регистрации которых превышает остальные.

Читать продолжение

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 8

Полный копи-паст не разрешаю (тем более, что это может негативно сказаться на обоих сайтах).
Если хотите, сделайте небольшой рерайт и используйте пожалуйста.
Ссылку на источник не забываем конечно.

0

Насчет контента — только уник. Можно самому писать статьи, делать рерайт или пользоваться другими источниками.

0

Я бы не сказал, что при смене IP лучше создать новый проект. Скорее на первом этапе это будет значит доп. расходы и потерю части посетителей. Лучше развивать и модернизировать проект на старом адресе. И лучше чтобы это был домен 2 уровня и не бесплатный.

0

Вы делаете довольно обширный срез по факторам ранжирования сайтов, поэтому могу добавить, что существует множество онлайн сервисов, которые помогут в SEO оптимизации — это SEO-сервис для определения позиций сайта в поисковой выдаче Google, Yandex, Rambler: http://webstudio2u.net/ru/seo-services.html и сервис анализа заданной страницы сайта (даже рекомендации дает): http://webstudio2u.net/ru/seo-services/seo.html

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: